Ekwador - Primera - Kobiety


Superliga Ecuatoriana de Fútbol Femenino, also commonly known as Superliga Femenina, is the highest league of women's football in Ecuador, organized by the Ecuadorian Football Federation. Since its founding in 2019, the league has been contested for 2 years and 2 titles have been awarded.



In 2013, the first national amateur women's football championship endorsed by the FEF was organized. None of these 16 participating clubs belonged to or were subsidiaries of the Ecuadorian Serie A men's clubs. They are teams that have been carrying out this activity at the neighborhood or amateur level for 15 and even 20 years, there is no exact date.


In 2019, the FEF created the Women's Football Commission to be in charge of the creation of a new professional women's football league which included the participation of the Serie A teams from Ecuador. In this tournament, the teams will be able to register players in a professional manner, although it is not an obligation that the entire teams are to be.

Ekwador - Primera - Kobiety to liga piłki nożnej kobiet w Ekwadorze. Jest organizowana przez Ekwadorską Federację Piłki Nożnej (FEF) i jest najwyższym szczeblem rozgrywek piłki nożnej kobiet w kraju. Liga składa się z 10 drużyn, które grają ze sobą w systemie kołowym. Mistrz ligi reprezentuje Ekwador w Copa Libertadores Femenina, a ostatnia drużyna spada do Serie B.